Zaměstnanci

 PedagogVýukaE-mail
1 Andrejsková Jana výtvarný obor andrejskova@zuskh.cz
2 Beneš Martin klarinet, zobc. flétna benes@zuskh.cz
3 Černá Jana housle, viola, PHV, HN cerna@zuskh.cz
4 Drahota Jan violoncello, sbor. zpěv, HN drahota@zuskh.cz
5 Drahotová Lenka (zástupce ředitele) housle, sm. orchestr drahotova@zuskh.cz
6 Fillová Kateřina (ředitelka) klavír reditelka@zuskh.cz
7 Freml Matěj kytara freml@zuskh.cz
8 Gvothová Vladimíra taneční obor gvothova@zuskh.cz
9 Hanuš Michal klavír, varhany hanus@zuskh.cz
10 Holata Roman bicí nástroje holata@zuskh.cz
11 Holdsworth Bláhová Dita housle blahova@zuskh.cz
12 Hylský Vojtěch trubka, zobcová flétna hylsky@zuskh.cz
13 Chalupová Zuzana klavír, HN chalupova@zuskh.cz
14 Jerie Filip příčná a zobcová flétna jerie@zuskh.cz
15 Kollman Jiří bicí nástroje kollman@zuskh.cz
16 Komenda Karol doprovodná kytara komenda@zuskh.cz
17 Krtilová Jitka klavír, sborový zpěv krtilova@zuskh.cz
18 Lenhartová Eliška kytara lenhartova@zuskh.cz
19 Losenická Neumannová Hana taneční obor losenicka@zuskh.cz
20 Loučková Michaela výtvarný obor louckova@zuskh.cz
21 Matyska Martin klavír matyska@zuskh.cz
22 Mikulášová Tereza literárně - dramatický obor, zpěv mikulasova@zuskh.cz
23 Moravcová Libuše zpěv moravcova@zuskh.cz
24 Moravec Petr příčná a zobcová flétna moravec@zuskh.cz
25 Parschová Alena klavír parschova@zuskh.cz
26 Peterková Kotyzová Beata (zástupce ředitele) klavír, sborový zpěv, HN peterkova@zuskh.cz
27 Pospíšilová Anna akordeon, akordeonový soubor pospisilova@zuskh.cz
28 Ptáčková Marie klavír ptackova@zuskh.cz
29 Radoměřská Marcela příčná a zobcová flétna radoměřska@zuskh.cz
30 Rýznar Jan klarinet, saxofon ryznar@zuskh.cz
31 Slavotínková Marie výtvarný obor slavotinkova@zuskh.cz
32 Škopek Jaroslav kytara skopek@zuskh.cz
33 Šťastný Petr kytara, kytarový orchestr stastny@zuskh.cz
34 Štifterová Martina klavír stifterova@zuskh.cz
35 Táborská Kateřina pozoun, trubka, zobcová flétna, dechový orchetsr taborska@zuskh.cz
36 Tlapal Jiří klarinet, saxofon tlapal@zuskh.cz
37 Vacík Patrick kytara vacik@zuskh.cz
38 Vajgl Martin bicí nástroje, EZHZT vajgl@zuskh.cz
39 Železná Olga výtvarný obor zelezna@zuskh.cz

Provozní zaměstnanci

 ZaměstnanecPoziceE-mail
1 Lubomíra Šťastná hospodářka stastna@zuskh.cz
2 Libuše Bukovská školnice bulovska@zuskh.cz